Recruitment training programs for companies

Recruit employees with the latest know-how in your field of expertise.

Are you looking for fresh talent for your company? We grow them here.

Growing companies need fresh know-how. 

Our recruitment training program delivers it differently than a traditional recruitment service: we train experts to join your organization and ensure that they have the latest know-how in your field of expertise.

Your experts can be trained in our ready-made programs or we can tailor a training package based on your needs.

For the company, the recruitment process is effortless: after mapping your needs, we take care of practical arrangements, from recruitment marketing to pre-interviews, and introduce you to the candidates with the highest potential. The duration of the training program is about 6 months.

Contact us

saranen-demo-box-3

The latest know-how for your industry

Our premium partners will train your candidates so that they become experts in your field of expertise.

Easy and prompt recruitment

We handle preliminary evaluations for recruitment, preselection, and all of the paperwork – thus saving you a lot of time and energy.

Unhurried decisions on employment contracts

Before making a final hiring decision, you and the applicant will ensure, through practical work, that you are suitable for one another.

Starting training programs

Etkö löytänyt etsimääsi koulutusohjelmaa?

Ota yhteyttä See all

Our process, in a nutshell

Defining your organization’s needs

Applicant marketing

Reviewing the applications and running pre-interviews

Presenting and selecting candidates

Establishing the training agreement

Employment contract at the end of the training program

Contact us

Markku_Metsola_640x640

Markku Metsola
Account Manager
Uusimaa

040 027 1162
markku.metsola@saranen.fi

Mirja_Hosionaho_640x640_v3b

Mirja Hosionaho
Director
Central Finland

044 238 2144
mirja.hosionaho@saranen.fi

Lassi_Makkonen_640x640

Lassi Makkonen
Project Manager
East and Central Finland
050 528 3848
lassi.makkonen@saranen.fi

Antti_Reijonen_640x640-1

Antti Reijonen
Project Manager
Pirkanmaa and Tavastia
050 410 1151
antti.reijonen@saranen.fi

Harri_Schroderus_640x640

Harri Schroderus
Business Manager
North Ostrobothnia
050 540 2735
harri.schroderus@saranen.fi

VuorinenReetta

Reetta Vuorinen
Business Manager
Southwest Finland
040 073 6469
reetta.vuorinen@saranen.fi

Janette_Uusitalo_640x640-2

Janette Uusitalo
Sales Manager
Southwest Finland
050 305 3520
janette.uusitalo@saranen.fi