Contact us

Saranen Consulting

firstname.lastname@saranen.fi

Business ID: 2588306-5

Invoicing

Company name: Saranen Consulting Oy

E-invoice address: 003725883065

Operator identifier: 003723609900 or PAGERO

E-invoice operator: Pagero Oy

Contact information

Business Management

Jenni Kankkunen

Jenni Kankkunen

Chief Strategy Officer & Director, Competence Renewal

040 064 8863

jenni.kankkunen@saranen.fi

Jannica_Tjeder_640x640

Jannica Tjeder-Viskari

Director, Recruitment Programs, Capital Region

040 042 4532

jannica.tjeder@saranen.fi

Mirja_Hosionaho_640x640_v3b

Mirja Hosionaho

Director, Recruitment Programs, Central Finland

044 238 2144

mirja.hosionaho@saranen.fi

Markku_Suopera-640x640

Markku Suoperä

Director, Change Services

041 452 0878

markku.suopera@saranen.fi

Heikki Ketola

Heikki Ketola

Director 

040 730 8252

heikki.ketola@saranen.fi

Sales

Laura-Sydänmaanlakka-640x640-1

Laura Sydänmaanlakka
Head of Customer Success, Change Services
050 301 7196
laura.sydanmaanlakka@saranen.fi

Karri_Korhonen-640x640

Karri Korhonen
Business Manager, Recruitment Programs, Southwest Finland & Ostrobothnia
040 510 7433
karri.korhonen@saranen.fi

Markku_Metsola-640x640

Markku Metsola
Account Manager, Recruitment services, Uusimaa
040 027 1162
markku.metsola@saranen.fi

Vuorinen_Reetta

Reetta Vuorinen
Development Manager, Competence Renewal
040 073 6469
reetta.vuorinen@saranen.fi

Mirja_Hosionaho_640x640_v3b

Mirja Hosionaho
Director, Recruitment Programs, Central Finland
044 238 2144
mirja.hosionaho@saranen.fi

Harri_Schroderus_640x640

Harri Schroderus
Competence Lead, North Ostrobothnia
050 540 2735
harri.schroderus@saranen.fi

Maaria_Karlsson_640x640

Maaria Karlsson
Account Manager (on parental leave)
050 365 9338
maaria.karlsson@saranen.fi

Kirsi Havu

Kirsi Havu
Business Manager, Competence Renewal (on parental leave)
050 444 9157
kirsi.havu@saranen.fi

Lassi_Makkonen_640x640

Lassi Makkonen
Business Manager, Central Finland & Northern Ostrobohnia
050 528 3848
lassi.makkonen@saranen.fi

Lotta_Laakso_2019_640x640

Lotta Natunen
Account Manager (on parental leave)
040 572 5633
lotta.natunen@saranen.fi

Pauliina_Harrivaara-650x650

Pauliina Harrivaara
Business Development Manager, Recruitment Programs, Central Finland
040 8297175
pauliina.harrivaara@saranen.fi

Ulla_Etholen-640x640

Ulla Etholén
Growth Lead, Change Services
044 460 2005
ulla.etholen@saranen.fi

Hanna_Hovila-650x650

Hanna Hovila
Business Manager, Pirkanmaa & Tavastia
050 323 9545
hanna.hovila@saranen.fi

anu-kontunen

Anu Kontunen
Business Manager, Eastern and Southeastern Finland
044 033 0714
anu.kontunen@saranen.fi

Jukka_Makela_640x640

Jukka Mäkelä
Account Manager, Recruitment services, Uusimaa
044 376 4765
jukka.makela@saranen.fi

Ville_Juntunen

Ville Juntunen
Sales Manager, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Pohjanmaa sekä Varsinais-Suomi & Satakunta
044 460 2267
ville.juntunen@saranen.fi

Inarii_Tamski_Profiilikuva

Inari Tamski
Sales Manager, Kaakkois-Suomi, Pirkanmaa ja Häme
050 545 0826
inari.tamski@saranen.fi

Olli_Molander

Olli Molander
Sales Manager, Itä-Suomi, Keski-Suomi
044 590 0696
olli.molander@saranen.fi

julia_1_1

Julia Hemilä
Head of Marketing
040 048 4598
julia.hemila@saranen.fi

Mika_Linnaluoma-640x640

Mika Linnaluoma
Marketing Manager
040 834 9073
mika.linnaluoma@saranen.fi

Esa_Roponen-640x640

Esa Roponen
Digital Marketing Manager
050 438 6970
esa.roponen@saranen.fi

Sanna-Ropponen-640x640

Sanna Ropponen
Digital Marketing Specialist (on parental leave)
044 501 0394
sanna.ropponen@saranen.fi

eeva_kaisa_gustafsson

Eeva-Kaisa Gustafsson
Content Specialist
044 460 2099
eeva-kaisa.gustafsson@saranen.fi